Latest Products http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in Latest Products Fri, 03 Dec 2021 01:14:09 +0530 en-us http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in Writing Pens http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/writing-pens.htm http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/writing-pens.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Writing Pencils http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/writing-pencils.htm http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/writing-pencils.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mathematical Instrument Set http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/mathematical-instrument-set.htm http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/mathematical-instrument-set.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Scale Ruler http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/scale-ruler.htm http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/scale-ruler.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Eraser http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/rubber-eraser.htm http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/rubber-eraser.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marker Pens http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/marker-pens.htm http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/marker-pens.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Office & School Pens http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/office-school-pens.htm http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/office-school-pens.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 radius by ssb metal has an excellent range of office pens and one of the best school pens that are among the finest writing instruments available. these writing pens have a free flow ink system, a firm grip for enhanced writing performance and available in various bright attractive colors of ink.   pull cap ball point pen free flow ink system smooth writing firm grip for long writing performance bright colour ink for clear writing Gel Pens http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/gel-pens.htm http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/gel-pens.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 push button gel pen writes 4 times more than gel pen jumbo tank refill starts instantly smooth flowing Glitter Pens http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/glitter-pens.htm http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/glitter-pens.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Push Button Ballpoint Pen http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/push-button-ballpoint-pen.htm http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/push-button-ballpoint-pen.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Pens http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/plastic-pens.htm http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/plastic-pens.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Promotional Pens http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/promotional-pens.htm http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/promotional-pens.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Compass Set http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/compass-set.htm http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/compass-set.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 mathematical instrument High quality instruments for accurate measurement and drawing Transparent and perfect caliberation plastic parts Anti rust metal Cutter Blade http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/cutter-blade.htm http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/cutter-blade.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stamp Pad http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/stamp-pad.htm http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/stamp-pad.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aesthetic design Brighter, smudge free and lasting impression My Pencil Writing Pencils http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/my-pencil-writing-pencils.htm http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/my-pencil-writing-pencils.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 built in sharpener dark bold & smooth writing available in many attractive colors Liner Mechanical Pencil http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/liner-mechanical-pencil.htm http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/liner-mechanical-pencil.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Geometry Box http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/geometry-box.htm http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/geometry-box.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Highlighter http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/highlighter.htm http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/highlighter.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bright fluorescent ink for better highlighting Chisel tip ideal for thin and thick strokes Non-toxic Triangular Scale http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/triangular-scale.htm http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/triangular-scale.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flexible Scale http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/flexible-scale.htm http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/flexible-scale.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Long Scale http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/long-scale.htm http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/long-scale.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 30cm Scale http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/30cm-scale.htm http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/30cm-scale.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 20cm Scale http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/20cm-scale.htm http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/20cm-scale.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Smiley Eraser http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/smiley-eraser.htm http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/smiley-eraser.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Neon Eraser http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/neon-eraser.htm http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/neon-eraser.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pencil Sharpener http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/pencil-sharpener.htm http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/pencil-sharpener.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rectangle Eraser http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/rectangle-eraser.htm http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/rectangle-eraser.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Square Eraser http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/square-eraser.htm http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/square-eraser.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Permanent Marker Pen http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/permanent-marker-pen.htm http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/permanent-marker-pen.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whiteboard Marker http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/whiteboard-marker.htm http://www.ssbmetalworks.co.in/whiteboard-marker.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530